God and Son

Poking the bloated corpse of religion with a pointy stick to hear it fart.

Theirs Always One

on January 8, 2013

The trouble is, I don’t have a proof reader…
… I have a belief reader!

20130107-171707.jpg

I think I got out of that won without two many people noticing…

Dedicated to Daedalus! May your wings stay sound and your wax subtle.

4 responses to “Theirs Always One

  1. Shev says:

    I understand what you did there, but it still makes my eye twitch a little ;)

    • LB says:

      It went against my nature!

      Sure, I’ll miss a typo, or in yesterday’s case I originally had the speech bubble with ‘their’ in it as the correct word, but then changed parts to make the cartoon work better… but didn’t correct ‘their’… Unintentional cock ups happen…

      …but actually going out of my way to tipe rongly… It hertz!

      (The bubble originally had God making a comment to Man in the first sentence, and then Jesus in the second. Instead of deleting & starting again, I clumsily edited it…

      “He’s got you!!! Their not going to be happy with the proof/belief analogy!”

      See? Rubbish!!! I think the one that I went for scans better… albeit with that grammatical arse-up!)

  2. Daedalus says:

    My faith in your spelling capabilities has been restored.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,927 other followers

