God and Son

Poking the bloated corpse of religion with a pointy stick to hear it fart.

Cousin Thor

on May 19, 2012

3 responses to “Cousin Thor

  1. sallyb41 says:

    I laughed when I read this, keep up the good work! Made my day:-)

  2. Liz says:

    Found your cartoons via ‘The Friendly Atheist’. Having fun going through the archives!
    This one reminded me of the following ‘poem’-

    The God of War went out to ride
    Upon his favourite filly
    “I’m Thor!” he cried
    The horse replied
    “You forgot your thaddle, thilly!”

    • LB says:

      Fantastic! I’d never heard that before. Thanks! I’m glad you like the site.

      I had a look over at TFA and saw the sparked debate. That is the main reason for the cartoons – regardless of content, they are to get people talking.

Leave a Reply

