God and Son

Poking the bloated corpse of religion with a pointy stick to hear it fart.

50 Shades of Meh

on July 24, 2012

20120722-134046.jpg

Unfortunately I have had the misfortune to read snippets of this book. You can’t help it – it’s all over the Internet.

“When did you start your period, Isabella? he asks out of the blue, gazing down at me.
“Err… yesterday,” I mumble in my highly aroused state.
“Good.”
He releases me and turns me around.
“Hold on to the sink,” he order and pulls my hips back again, like he did in the playroom so I’m bending down. He reaches between my legs and pulls on the blue string… what! And gently but firmly tugs my tampon out… Holy Fuck… and tosses it into the nearby toilet.

This crap is a best seller!? Worse still it romanticises non-consenting sex, as the guy forces himself on the girl because she doesn’t realise she actually wants sex…. FFS? How long before a rapist uses that line in court?

“It wasn’t rape judge, it was just sex, she wanted it but she just didn’t know it…”

“Fair enough, off you go…”

2 responses to “50 Shades of Meh

  1. sallyb41 says:

    Yeah lowest common denominator wins again…..says it all really

  2. […] 50 Shades of Meh (godandson.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

