God and Son

Poking the bloated corpse of religion with a pointy stick to hear it fart.

Almighty, My Arse

on December 5, 2012

So God is all powerful, all knowing & almighty..?

I call bullshit.

Religionuts say bad things are the Devils work, but that would suggest the Devil is smarter & more powerful than God…

The Devil is just a fallen angel… He was Heavens Director of Music… He wasn’t even on the wrestling team… And he runs rings around God…

Methinks the bible writers needed an enemy, a fear factor… but for that to work… Well, God can’t be all powerful.

20121204-180855.jpg

3 responses to “Almighty, My Arse

  1. Daedalus says:

    He can’t even create a rock so heavy that he can’t lift it himself.

    • LB says:

      Imagine me wearing a hat.

      Now imagine me taking hold of that hat and doffing it to you.

      That’s what I’d be doing right now if I had such a hat.

      Bravo.

      I bet he chews Fruit Pastilles too.

Leave a Reply

