God and Son

Poking the bloated corpse of religion with a pointy stick to hear it fart.

London Marathon

on April 6, 2013

20130406-132221.jpg

A good cause, so if you can, please spare a penny or two or share his link.

I won’t be posting lots of charity status updates, because I figure you guys already do whatever you do, so this is a rarity. He’s not asked me to post this, but it’s for a good cause, so he doesn’t need to.

Thanks!

This from him (a recent status):

I’m just £109.00 short of £2k raised with 2 weeks left to go until the big day. On 21st April it’s me against 26.2 miles. If you can spare a pound or two, I’m fundraising for a great cause, The National Autistic Society. And on the 22nd I’m gonna see a psychiatrist as I need therapy, what was I thinking entering a marathon????

http://uk.virginmoneygiving.com/darrengriffin

Leave a Reply

